URL: http://www.lancasterhouse.com.co

Company, organization: Lancaster House

Registered Offices:

Lancaster House

Paralela Autonorte No. 106B-28

Area Norte Bogotá - Colombia

Tel: +571 629 1100

Fax: +571 214 2772

reservas@lancasterhouse.com.co

Purpose of site: Promotion of the establishment

Director of publication, legal representative: Mr. Erick Trujillo J.

Editorial Manager: Mrs. Monica Goldstein

Web master, design, editing, artistic direction: SAS WIHP

Photography: SAS WIHP

Web hosting: SAS WIHP

President SAS WIHP: Vincent Ramelli

The site presents:

● Informative content

● ANNONCE DE CONFIDENTIALITE:

Confidentialité / vie privée Annonce:Lancaster House Suites / Corphoteles Ltda Nit. 830084039-8, par le présent avis informe les détenteurs de données personnelles dans nos politiques de bases de données traitement des données personnelles sont Lancaster House Suites / Corphoteles Ltda Nit. 830084039-8 peuvent utiliser des données personnelles pour: a) Exécutez l'exécution des contrats entre Lancaster House Suites / Corphoteles Ltda Nit. 830084039-8 ses clients, fournisseurs et partenaires. b) Établir un contact en cas de plaintes, réclamations, suggestions ou d'évaluer la qualité du service. c) Envoyer des informations commerciales, la publicité ou la promotion de produits et / ou services en vue de promouvoir et / ou inviter. d) Développer le processus de sélection, l'évaluation, la relation de travail, les avis du travail et les processus juridiques. e) Réaliser des commandes et des paiements aux fournisseurs et aux achats rapport concernant l'information fiscale avec ses fournisseurs. f) Pour protéger les visiteurs et le personnel de l'établissement, par le biais d'une vidéosurveillance. En ce qui concerne les données obtenues à partir de ces CCTV, ils seront utilisés pour la sécurité des personnes et des objets placés dans les espaces publics dans les locaux de Lancaster House Suites / Corphoteles Ltda Nit. 830084039-8, et peuvent être utilisés comme éléments de preuve à l'appui de tout type de processus interne ou externe, si le touché rend la plainte respective avec l'autorité compétente et cela est prononcé. L'information sera utilisée uniquement aux fins énoncées dans les présentes, et donc, Lancaster House Suites / Corphoteles Ltda Nit. 830084039-8 ne pas vendre, transférer ou divulguer, à moins, il y a une autorisation expresse de le faire. Si des données personnelles est fournie, cette information ne sera utilisée que pour les fins énoncées dans les présentes, toutes les informations est hébergé sur nos serveurs coordonnées de nos bureaux dans le domaine de la gestion de la technologie, ils ne sont pas vendus ou loués à des tiers et sont maintenu sous la vie privée. Lancaster House Suites / Corphoteles Ltda Nit. 830084039-8 peut sous-traiter à des tiers pour soutenir le développement de l'opération. Lorsque des renseignements personnels sont fournis à des tiers, Lancaster House Suites / Corphoteles Ltda Nit. 830084039-8 avertit de la nécessité de protéger les renseignements personnels avec des mesures de sécurité appropriées, interdit l'utilisation de l'information à leurs propres fins et de demander que les renseignements personnels ne peuvent être communiqués à d'autres. Collection concernant les enfants et les adolescents de moins de données d'âge, et l'autorisation respective doivent toujours être administrés par l'intermédiaire de son représentant légal, le traitement de ceux-ci doit répondre et respecter les intérêts des enfants et des adolescents et de leurs droits fondamentaux. Droits des détenteurs de données personnelles: Les détenteurs de données personnelles par lui-même ou par le biais de son représentant peut exercer les droits suivants: a) Pour connaître, modifier et / ou mettre à jour vos données personnelles, b) Demander une preuve d'autorisation accordée, sauf si expressément exceptés comme une exigence pour le traitement, conformément à la loi. c) Révoquer l'autorisation et / ou demander la suppression des données lorsque l'on considère que les principes ne sont pas respectés, le respect, la révocation et / ou la suppression de procéder lorsque la Surintendance de l'industrie et du commerce (SIC) a déterminé que dans le traitement Lancaster house Suites / Corphoteles Ltda Nit. 830084039-8 ou gestionnaire se sont engagés dans un comportement contraire à la loi 1581 de 2012 et le décret 1377 de 2013. d) Soumettez la demande à Lancaster House Suites / Corphoteles Ltda Nit. 830084039-8 ou le processeur sur l'utilisation qui a été donné à leurs données personnelles. et / ou présente à la plainte SIC pour les violations des dispositions de la loi 1581 de 2012, e) L'accès gratuit à vos données personnelles qui ont subi un traitement. f) Pour connaître notre politique de traitement et les changements de cette manière avant la mise en œuvre, ceux-ci seront affichés sur notre site Web, des moyens électroniques réguliers de contact avec nos propriétaires.

French Data Protection Act: the site is the subject of a declaration to the Commission Nationale Informatique and Liberté (French Data Protection Authority). You have the right to access, modify, rectify and delete information that concerns you (art. 34 of the Loi Informatique et Libertés (French Data Protection Act)). To exercise this right, please contact: reservas@lancasterhouse.com.co

Ownership: The site and the information that it contains are protected by French intellectual property law and by international agreements. Except for use by immediate family members or private use, the site and any element of its content may not be reproduced, republished, retranscribed, modified or passed on without the prior authorization of the eligible party.

URL: http://www.lancasterhouse.com.co

Company, organization: Lancaster House

Registered Offices:

Lancaster House

Paralela Autonorte No. 106B-28

Area Norte Bogotá - Colombia

Tel: +571 629 1100

Fax: +571 214 2772

reservas@lancasterhouse.com.co

Purpose of site: Promotion of the establishment

Director of publication, legal representative: Mr. Erick Trujillo J.

Editorial Manager: Mrs. Monica Goldstein

Web master, design, editing, artistic direction: SAS WIHP

Photography: SAS WIHP

Web hosting: SAS WIHP

President SAS WIHP: Vincent Ramelli

The site presents:

● Informative content

● PRIVACY POLICY

Privacy Notice / Privacy Announcement: Lancaster House Suites / Corphoteles Ltda Nit. 830084039-8, through this notice informs holders of personal data held in our databases policies processing of personal data are Lancaster House Suites / Corphoteles Ltda Nit. 830084039-8 may use personal data for: a) Run the fulfillment of contracts between Lancaster House Suites / Corphoteles Ltda Nit. 830084039-8 its customers, suppliers and partners. b) Make contact in case of complaints, claims, suggestions or evaluate the quality of service. c) Send commercial information, advertising or promotion of products and / or services in order to promote and / or invite. d) Develop the process of selection, evaluation, employment relationship, labor notices and legal processes. e) Carry out orders and payments to suppliers and purchases report concerning tax information with its suppliers. f) To protect visitors and staff at the facility, through a CCTV. Regarding the data obtained from these CCTV they will be used for security of people and items placed in public areas in the premises of Lancaster House Suites / Corphoteles Ltda Nit. 830084039-8, and may be used as evidence in support any type of internal or external process, if the affected makes the respective complaint with the competent authority and this is pronounced. The information will be used only for the purposes set forth herein, and therefore, Lancaster House Suites / Corphoteles Ltda Nit. 830084039-8 will not sell, transfer, or disclose it, unless, there is express authorization to do so. If personal data is provided, this information will be used only for the purposes set forth herein, all information is hosted in our coordinated servers from our offices in the area of ​​Technology Management, these are not sold or rented to third parties and are kept under privacy. Lancaster House Suites / Corphoteles Ltda Nit. 830084039-8 may subcontract to third parties to support the development of the operation. When personal information is provided to third parties, Lancaster House Suites / Corphoteles Ltda Nit. 830084039-8 warns of the need to protect personal information with appropriate security measures, prohibits the use of information for their own purposes and request that personal information not be disclosed to others. Collection relating to children and adolescents under age data, and the respective authorization should always be given through its legal representative, the treatment of these should respond and respect the interests of children and adolescents and their fundamental rights. Rights of holders of personal data: Holders of personal data by itself or through its representative may exercise the following rights: a) To know, modify and / or update your personal data, b) Request proof of authorization granted, unless expressly excepted as a requirement for the treatment, in accordance with the law. c) Revoke the authorization and / or request the deletion of data when it is considered that the principles are not respected, respect, revocation and / or deletion proceed when the Superintendency of Industry and Commerce (SIC) has determined that in the treatment Lancaster House Suites / Corphoteles Ltda Nit. 830084039-8 or manager have engaged in conduct contrary to the law 1581 of 2012 and Decree 1377 of 2013. d) Submit application to Lancaster House Suites / Corphoteles Ltda Nit. 830084039-8 or the processor on the use that has been given to their personal data. and / or present to the SIC complaint for violations of the provisions of Act 1581 of 2012, e) Access free of charge to your personal data that have undergone treatment. f) To know our treatment policy and changes in this manner prior to implementation, these will be posted on our web site, regular electronic means of contact with our owners.

French Data Protection Act: the site is the subject of a declaration to the Commission Nationale Informatique and Liberté (French Data Protection Authority). You have the right to access, modify, rectify and delete information that concerns you (art. 34 of the Loi Informatique et Libertés (French Data Protection Act)). To exercise this right, please contact: reservas@lancasterhouse.com.co

Ownership: The site and the information that it contains are protected by French intellectual property law and by international agreements. Except for use by immediate family members or private use, the site and any element of its content may not be reproduced, republished, retranscribed, modified or passed on without the prior authorization of the eligible party.